皇家授权书

一直以来,人们都对皇家委任状的辉煌历史情有独钟。甚至从最早期开始,君主及其宫廷就和其他家庭一样,需要货物和服务,无论是制作长袍还是修理屋顶。争夺皇家宠爱的竞争非常激烈,自然,最好的手艺人和商人都希望提供服务。皇室御用授权最早是由行业协会(后来被称为制服公司)授予的。亨利二世在1155年授予织工公司最早的皇室御用授权。

Launer 皇室认证

到了15世纪,皇室商人得到了皇室御用授权的认可英国的第一位印刷商Willian Caxton是早期的获得者,他在1476年被授予国王的印刷商。

皇室的生活和品味经过几个世纪的演变。亨利八世任命托马斯-休伊特"为宫廷提供天鹅和起重机"以及"各种野味"。1520年的《金布之田》主要是由皇室商人整理的。查理二世在1684年的皇室商人名册中包括了一名剪剑工、一名牙工和一名高尔夫球俱乐部的制造者。在1789年,为皇室提供服务的名单中,有一名制针师、一名鼹鼠师、一名制牌师和一名捕鼠者。

维多利亚女王支持我们今天所熟知的皇室御用授权,将其声望推向了一个新的高度。在她64岁的统治期间,女王和她的家人共颁发了2000多份皇室御用授权,是她的叔叔国王乔治六世的八倍。诸如Fortnum and Mason、Schweppes和Twining's等家喻户晓的品牌,至今仍持有珍贵的皇室御用授权。

妇女长期以来一直出现在被授权的名单中:包括一名蜡花模型制作者、一名天文台表制作者和一名银匠。

对于那些有幸持有皇室御用授权的人来说,皇室御用授权仍然是认可和声望的终极印记,它认可那些经常向皇室特定成员提供商品和服务的人。

在英国,英国皇室的三位成员可以向公司或商人颁发授权令:女王、爱丁堡公爵和威尔士王子。该授权允许供应商展示皇家授权的徽章,并宣传其关联性,这本身就提供了巨大的声望。

要获得皇室御用授权,公司或服务必须在不少于5年的时间内向有关皇室成员或其家庭提供大量产品和服务并收取费用。

女王陛下于1992年访问Launer。
1992年,英国女王陛下为纪念她的生日和支持她与公司的长期合作,访问了LAUNER工厂。
伊丽莎白女王与Launer手提包

Launer's Royal 皇室御用授权

御用授权是Launer五十多年来一直享有的卓越、质量和惠顾的标志。自1968年以来,Launer一直向女王陛下提供手提包和小型皮革制品,女王陛下非常珍视并授予该证书。

女王陛下很可能是世界上出镜率最高的女性,通常总是带着Launer包,其标志性的结构形状很有辨识度。

1992年,女王陛下参观了Launer工厂,以纪念她的一个里程碑式的生日,并支持她与公司的长期合作。

您可能还对以下内容感兴趣

Launer的企业与社会责任
Launer 的 Fortnum and Mason 专卖柜台
Launer工艺

The Royal Warrant 2017-10-24T22:50:20+00:00

The Royal Warrant

Fascination has always been associated with Royal Warrants as well as their illustrious history. From earliest times, the monarch and court, like any other household needed goods and services, from making robes to repairing roofs. Competition for royal favour was immense and naturally the finest craft and tradesmen wished to supply their services. Royal Charters were the first to be granted by the trade guilds, subsequently known as livery companies. Henry II granted the earliest recorded Royal Charter to the Weavers Company in 1155.

The Launer Royal Warrant

By the 15th century, royal tradesmen were recognised with a Royal Warrant of Appointment. England’s first printer, Willian Caxton was an early recipient, awarded King’s Printer in 1476.

Royal life and tastes evolved through the centuries: Henry VIII appointed Thomas Hewytt to “Serve the Court with Swannes and Cranes” and “all kinds of Wildfoule”. The Field of the Cloth of Gold in 1520 was largely put together by royal tradesmen. Charles II in 1684 roster of royal tradesmen included a Sword Cutter, an Operator for the Teeth, and a Golf-club maker. In 1789 among the list supplying the Royal Household were a pin maker, a mole taker, a card maker and a rat catcher.

Queen Victoria supported the Royal Warrant as we know it today by propelling its prestige to a new level. Throughout her 64 year old reign, the Queen and her family bestowed more than 2000 Royal Warrants – eight times more than her uncle, George 1V. Household names such as Fortnum and Mason, Schweppes and Twining’s, which to this day still hold the prized Warrant.

Women have long featured in the list of those granted Warrants: including a Modeller of Wax Flowers, a Chronometer maker and a Silversmith.

For those fortunate enough to hold one, Royal Warrants continue to be the ultimate seal of approval and prestige, that recognises those that are regular suppliers of goods and services to specific members of the Royal Family.

In the United Kingdom, three members of the British Royal Family can bestow a Warrant to companies or tradespeople; The Queen, the Duke of Edinburgh and the Prince of Wales. The Warrant allows the supplier to display the Royal Warrant crest and promote its association, this alone provides huge prestige.

To qualify a brand , company or service must supply and charge the member of the Royal Family concerned, or their household, with products and services in significant quantity over a period not less than five years.

Her Majesty The Queen visiting Launer in 1992
IN 1992 HER MAJESTY THE QUEEN VISITED THE LAUNER FACTORY IN HONOUR OF A MILESTONE BIRTHDAY AND IN SUPPORT OF HER LONG ASSOCIATION WITH THE COMPANY.
Queen Elizabeth with Launer handbag

Launer’s Royal Warrant Appointment

The Warrant is a sign of excellence, quality and patronage which Launer has enjoyed for more than fifty years. It is highly treasured and awarded by Her Majesty The Queen, whom Launer has supplied with handbags and small leather goods since 1968.

Her Majesty is quite possibly the most photographed women in the world and usually always carries a Launer bag with its recognisable signature structured shape.

In 1992 Her Majesty The Queen visited the Launer factory in honour of a milestone birthday and in support of her long association with the company

You may also be interested in

Launer's Corporate and Social Responisbility
Launer heritage Fortnum and Mason windows
Launer craftsmanship