遗产系列

在劳纳,我们相信慢时尚是一种投资。我们的Legacy系列代表了我们二十多年前的最畅销设计,这些设计在今天仍然是相关的和流行的。一个由六个包组成的微调系列。Traviata、Judi、Juliet、Nocturne、Encore和Royale,用色彩焕发和重塑。

TRAVIATA

Launer的Traviata手提包是优雅的,是女王的皇家最爱。镀金的品牌增加了奢华的感觉,这个精美的手提包是经得起时间考验的投资品。

Traviata

黑色(专利)

Traviata

橘子

Traviata

鳄鱼皮

Traviata

纯白

JUDI

用柔软的小牛皮对Judi进行修饰,使这个微型Traviata手提包的内在美凸显出来。同样的美也反映在里面,你会发现一个美味的柔软麂皮的衬里。

朱迪

查尔斯顿蓝/粉红

朱迪

灰色/粉红色

朱迪

皇家蓝

朱迪

粉红

ENCORE

2001年,当女王陛下在米兰走下飞机时,Encore吸引了世界上最著名的意大利设计师的目光。伴随着空前的轰动,这款手提包被推上了国际时尚舞台,并得到了意大利和其他国家时尚界人士的赞誉。

Encore

黑檀木

Encore

粉红色/红色(专利)

Encore

超级海洋

Encore

粉红/冰红

诺克特

小巧而完美的外形,Nocturne的优雅曲线创造了一个美丽的紧凑和时尚的手提包,其细节由彩色漆皮点缀。无论是通过其美妙的顶部把手还是可调节和可拆卸的肩带,这款手袋将很快感觉到它是你不可缺少的延伸。

夜曲

黑檀木

夜曲

丁香色/深紫色/酪乳色

夜曲

紫色专利

夜曲

粉红

JULIET

特拉维塔的一个非常优雅的大型版本,具有所有相同的可爱特征,但内部空间更大。非常适合身材较高的女士。

这款包是对朱迪和特拉维塔的补充。

ROYALE

这款手袋是伟大的英国工艺与优质小牛皮或漆皮的理想结合,是一款具有高贵血统的手袋。流线型和完美比例的包身以麂皮为衬里,分为两个不同的部分,包含一个皮革覆盖的镜子和一个谨慎的拉链口袋。

THE LEGACY COLLECTION

At Launer we believe in slow fashion that’s an investment. Our Legacy Collection represents our best selling designs that were created more than two decades ago and remain as relevant and popular today. A fine tuned collection of six bags: The Traviata, Judi, Juliet, Nocturne, Encore and Royale radiate and reinvent with colour.

TRAVIATA

Opt for elegance with the Traviata tote from Launer — a royal favourite of the Queen. With gold-plated branding adding a luxurious touch, this beautifully crafted tote is an investment piece that promises to stand the test of time.

Traviata

Black (Patent)

Traviata

Tangerine

Traviata

Mock Croc

Traviata

Pure White

JUDI

Finishing the Judi is soft calf leather brings the inner beauty of this miniature Traviata handbag to the fore. That same beauty is reflected within, where you’ll discover a lining of deliciously soft suede.

Judi

Charleston Blue / Powder Pink

Judi

Ash Grey / Powder Pink

Judi

Royal Blue

Judi

Powder Pink

ENCORE

The Encore captured the imagination of the world’s most famous Italian designers, when H.M. The Queen stepped off the plane in Milan in 2001. With an unprecedented furore, this handbag was launched onto the international fashion scene and received plaudits from the fashion cognoscenti of Italy and beyond.

Encore

Ebony Black

Encore

Powder Pink / Red (Patent)

Encore

Ultra Marine

Encore

Powder Pink / Icing Pink

NOCTURNE

Small and perfectly formed, the elegant curves of the Nocturne create a beautifully compact and stylish handbag, its details accented in coloured patent leather. Whether carrying it by its wonderfully complimentary top handle or the adjustable and detachable shoulder strap, this is a handbag that will quickly feel like an indispensable extension of you.

Nocturne

Ebony Black

Nocturne

Lilac / Dark Purple / Buttermilk

Nocturne

Purple Patent

Nocturne

Powder Pink

JULIET

A very elegant larger version of the Traviata, with all the same lovely features, but with more room inside. Very suitable for the taller lady.

This bag compliments the Judi and the Traviata.

ROYALE

An ideal combination of great British craftsmanship with fine calf or patent leather, this is a handbag of regal pedigree. The sleek and perfectly proportioned body is lined with suede and divided into two distinct sections, containing a leather covered mirror and a discreet zip pocket.