介绍Launer

欢迎来到Launer的世界,探索建立在传统和精湛工艺上的英国传统。超过70年的历史,采用久经考验的技术和传统,生产最优质的低调奢华的手袋和小皮具。

如今,Launer以其标志性的结构风格手袋和"扭绳"标志而被世界所认可,仍然纯手工在英国制造。

英国女王陛下、威尔士王子和康沃尔公爵夫人都是其精致设计的客户。Launer已经吸引了一批新的忠实客户,将品牌推向全球,成为一个现代品牌。Launer手袋经常出现在英国和百老汇的电影和著名舞台剧中。

Launer在伦敦的Selfridges、Fortnum and Mason和Fenwick等顶级百货公司销售,在日本、俄罗斯、意大利、加拿大和中国等国家也能看到Launer的身影。Launer的典型英式标志使其在美国大受欢迎。

在伦敦的SELFRIDGES、FORTNUM、MASON、FENWICK等最优秀的百货公司销售。

您可能还对以下内容感兴趣

Launer 皇室认证
Launer 的 Fortnum and Mason 专卖柜台
Launer工艺

Loading...
Introducing Launer2017-10-24T23:01:02+00:00

Introducing Launer

Welcome to the world of Launer and discover a British legacy built on tradition and fine craftsmanship. Over 70 years of heritage, producing the very finest in understated luxury in handbags and small leather goods, employing time honoured skills and traditions.

Today Launer is recognised the world over for its iconic structured style handbags and ‘twisted rope’ hero signature emblem, still made in England.

HM the Queen, the Prince of Wales and the Duchess of Cornwall are all customers of its refined designs. Launer has attracted a new legion of dedicated customers propelling the brand on a global basis as a contemporary label. Launer handbags are often featured in films and prominent stage plays both in the UK and on Broadway.

Selling in the finest department stores of Selfridges, Fortnum and Mason and Fenwick in London, Launer can also be found internationally in countries including Japan, Russia Italy, Canada and China. Launer’s quintessential British handwriting makes it hugely popular in the USA.

SELLING IN THE FINEST DEPARTMENT STORES OF SELFRIDGES, FORTNUM AND MASON AND FENWICK IN LONDON.

You may also be interested in

The Launer Royal Warrant
Launer heritage Fortnum and Mason windows
Launer craftsmanship