返回
和退款

我们为我们的产品质量感到自豪,我们的政策是确保所有供应的产品都以完美的状态交付。如果由于任何原因,产品不符合您的期望,请在收到货物的21天内,带着购买凭证以挂号信方式退货,我们将安排立即换货或退款。

返回地址

Launer Online Ltd
Holtshill Lane
沃尔索尔
WS1 2JA
联合王国

很遗憾,我们无法对已个性化的商品提供退款。本政策不影响您的法定权利。

除了21天的退货保证外,根据2000年消费者保护(远程销售)条例,欧盟的客户有权在您下订单之日起7个工作日内取消合同。这适用于我们所有的产品。

请注意,您将负责向我们返还货物的费用。

尺寸近似到半厘米或四分之一英寸。

退款

个性定制的皮具都是定做的。遗憾的是,我们无法提供退款或换货服务。

但如果本公司在履行您的订单时出现错误,本公司应及时更正或更换提供给您的商品。本政策不影响您的法定权利。

运费不退。

关税和海关信息

所有海外交付的产品均需缴纳当地的进口关税和税款,并可能受到海关和消费税延迟的影响。请注意,Launer不对任何当地进口关税和税款负责。

[instashow columns="6" arrows_control="false" speed="1500" auto="4000"]

Returns and Refunds 2017-10-30T08:15:45+00:00

Returns
and Refunds

We take pride in the quality of our products, and our policy is to ensure that all products supplied are delivered in perfect condition. If for any reason the product does not meet your expectations, please return it by recorderd delivery with proof of purchase within 21 days of receipt of the goods and we will arrange for an immediate exchange or refund.

Return Address

Launer Online Ltd
Holtshill Lane
Walsall
WS1 2JA
United Kingdom

We regret that we are unable to offer refunds on items that have been personalised. This policy does not affect your statutory rights.

In addition to your 21-day returns guarantee, under the Consumer Protection (Distance Selling) Regulations 2000, customers in the European Union are entitled to a right to cancel the contract within a period of 7 working days from the date you place your order. This applies to all of our products.

Please note that you will be responsible for the costs of returning the goods to us.

Measurements are approximate to the nearest half centimetre or quarter inch.

Refunds

Personalised bespoke leather goods are made to order. We regret that we are unable to offer refunds or exchanges.

However, if we have made an error in fulfilling your order, we shall promptly correct or replace the items supplied to you. This policy does not affect your statutory rights.

Shipping fees are non-refundable.

Duty and Customs Information

All overseas deliveries are subject to local import duties and taxes and may be affected by Customs and Excise delays. Please note that Launer cannot be held liable for any local import duties and taxes.